Spokespeople

There are spokespeople for all lectures in the first year. They are your contact persons for problems or wishes regarding the lectures.

The spokespeople for this semester (SS22) are:

 

for Analysis I

  • Sanchutha Pusparajah (spusparajah[ät]student.ethz.ch), 
    Arnav Patil (patila[ät]student.ethz.ch) for Physics
  • Cora Theuerkauf (ctheuerkauf[ät]student.ethz.ch), 
    Daniel Alexe (alexed[ät]student.ethz.ch) and 
    Konstantin Plischke (kplischke[ät]student.ethz.ch) for Mathematics
  • Jan-Henning Friz (hefriz[ät]student.ethz.ch) for Interdisciplinary Sciences

 

for Computer Science

  • Menolf Lemke (mlemke[ät]student.ethz.ch) and
    Maxime Gemünd (mgemuend[ät]student.ethz.ch) for Physics
  • Katharina Knist (kknist[ät]student.ethz.ch), 
    Johannes Hüskens (jhueskens[ät]student.ethz.ch) and
    Paul Pisler (ppisler[ät]student.ethz.ch) for Mathematics
  • Jan-Henning Friz (hefriz[ät]student.ethz.ch) for Interdisciplinary Sciences

 

for Linear Algebra I (Prof. Biran)

  • Theo Lequy (tlequy[ät]student.ethz.ch) and
    Sophia Koller (sokoller[ät]student.ethz.ch) for Physics
  • Sinan Deveci (sdeveci[ät]student.ethz.ch) for Mathematics
  • Jan-Henning Friz (hefriz[ät]student.ethz.ch) for Interdisciplinary Sciences

 

for Linear Algebra I (Prof. Einsiedler)

  • Kilian Teubner (kteubner[ät]student.ethz.ch) and
    Fiona Sacher (fsacher[ät]student.ethz.ch) for Physics
  • Marie Fritzsch (mfritzsch[ät]student.ethz.ch) and
    Katharina Knist (kknist[ät]student.ethz.ch) for Mathematics
  • Jan-Henning Friz (hefriz[ät]student.ethz.ch) for Interdisciplinary Sciences

 

for Physics I

  • Tamara Altmann (taltmann[ät]student.ethz.ch),
    Valentin Harwardt (vharwardt[ät]student.ethz.ch),
    Béryl Huveneers (bhuveneers[ät]student.ethz.ch),
    Richard Rüdin (rruedin[ät]student.ethz.ch) and
    Felicitas Schelzke (fschelzke[ät]student.ethz.ch) for Physics
  • Hannah Vogel (hvogel[ät]student.ethz.ch), 
    Leon Ritter (lritter[ät]student.ethz.ch) and
    Daniel Alexe (alexed[ät]student.ethz.ch) for Mathematics
  • Jan-Henning Friz (hefriz[ät]student.ethz.ch) for Interdisciplinary Sciences

 

for CSE

The spokesperson for the CSE first year is Simon Gfreiner (sgfreiner[ät]student.ethz.ch).

The spokespeople for all other courses of the first year can be found 

 

Card image cap
Join the KuMa

We are always looking for helpers/Organizers for all kinds of events. Become a helper and secure your reward!

Card image cap
Phi:male Commission

Welcome to Phi:male, the commission for equal opportunities in and around VMP!

Card image cap
ZUCMAP

Do you want to be inspired by some cool & modern math & phys topics presented by your fellow students? Come to our weekly undergraduate talks, with an Apéro afterwards! Every tuesday from 12:15 to 13:00 at HG G 3.